The only ATP 250 that takes place in the Southern Cone is from the 10th to 18th of February on the courts of the Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club. Tickets are on sale through the usual Ticketek sales channels.

Argentina Open has the support of Viví Argentina-Argentina Friendly and Buenos Aires City as well as Peugeot, Emirates and San Cristóbal. Jumbo, Fila and Clarín will also be present again. The list is extended with the support of Wilson, Medicus, Los Calvos, Navarro Correas and Invertir en Bolsa.

The official hotel will once again be the Sheraton Buenos Aires and Radio Metro will be the official radio. The tournament will be broadcasted live by TyC Sports throughout the week.

Tournament Specifications

  • Location: Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club
  • Level: ATP 250
  • Prize money: €568,190
  • Surface: Clay
  • Draws:
  • – 28 players singles draw
  • – 16 players doubles draw
  • – 16 players qualification draw